Welcome to Club Website

Sign up for a 'free' member account:

  • Follow teams, leagues and players
  • Get news, alerts and match updates
  • View latest league tables, fixtures and results
  • Personalise your account settings

Find out more

To find our more, why not watch our video »

Member Login

Lost your password?

Not a member yet? Sign Up!

Help & FAQ

Go here to learn more about your site, view video tutorials and find answers to frequently asked questions.


Website last updated: 26 Jan, 2015 @ 08:55

Committee Members

Clive Yates

General Secretary

Age: 56
Telephone: 01254386227
Mobile: 07773375726
Email: cliveyates29@btinternet.com

Committee Members

Click on the names below to view profiles:
Clive Yates General Secretary
Ian Mason Chairman
Kevin Gibson Vice Chairman
Denis Joyce Treasurer
Jim Hargreaves Assistant Secretary
Chris Wareing Junior Secretary
Tony Alveston Commercial Manager
John Dewhurst Club Welfare Officer
Sam Griffin Club Liaison Officer
Clive Yates Schools Liaison Officer
Kevin Gibson Webmaster
Pete Dudley Ground Liaison Manager